BPS GARAGE UNIT 25 BRAMSHALL INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, BRAMSHALL, UTTOXETER, ST14 8TD 01889 560100
Google reviews for BPS GARAGE
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good service and selection of tyres

Rachel BentleyParton - November 2019

Very helpful and a great service. They even provide a curtsey car meaning the slightly remote location isn't a problem to get back from if your just dropping of your car

M Smith - August 2019

Ordered a new tyre on line on Sunday and it was fitted on Monday afternoon. Excellent, friendly service.

Simon Smith - August 2019

I met these lads by chance in tesco car park. New to uttoxeter (2 years in May) its good to meet car experts and not just mechanics. Friendly faces and decent honest practices have kept me coming back here again and again. I also recommend others to go to bps. Thanks to everyone here to keep me running and diagnosing problems when others simply cannot. Highly recommended garage for all your needs

Emmo Tunley - August 2019

Great service and staff could not do enough for me

Dave Reynolds - August 2019

Great lads. Friendly and wont rip you off. Tyres, mot, body work. Just ask

Sandra Boot - August 2019

Great body work repair to my vehicle. Good service. Efficient. Will Continue to use BPS

Paul Saunders - August 2019

We take all of our fleet to BPS, from Scheduled service and maintenance to the critical emergency breakdowns, BPS have been there for us. I would rate them 10 stars if it was possible

Darren Newton - May 2018

Very good pleasant service by all. The old man who does the MOT's very helpful.

Jamie Browning - May 2018

Great service and extremely convenient, will definitely be using again.

James Richard - October 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around UTTOXETER:

Uttoxeter, Stramshall, ST14, Bramshall, Rocester, Stoke on Trent, Dovridge, Hollington, Church Leigh, Lower Loxley, Doveridge, Somersal Herbert, Sudbury, Marchington

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]